INDIA SMART CITIES FELLOWSHIP PROGRAM 2021

Announcement of Results

Disclaimer:

This declaration of result should not be construed as an offer of appointment. The final offer is contingent upon approval of the Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs, Government of India, and assignment of contracts from the National Institute of Urban Affairs.

Listed candidates are requested to check their emails for further updates. For any queries, please write to iscfp@niua.org.

Selected Candidates

(in aipnai	(in alphabetical order)		
S.No.	Candidate's Name		
1	Aakriti Singhai		
2	Abhishek Chatterjee		
3	Akanksha Singh		
4	Akruti Murhekar		
5	Ananya Patra		
6	Ankit Mishra		
7	Anmol Rana		
8	Anna John		
9	Dhanik N		
10	Divya Chand		
11	Geet Khurana		
12	Harsha Arya		
13	Himangshu Kumar		
14	Isha Nandal		
15	Kastury Biswas		
16	Lipi Ghosh		
17	Malla Sainadh Ram Narasimha		
18	Nikhil Sanjay Shah		
19	Ojaswini Bansal		
20	Oviya T		
21	Prakriti Saha		
22	Pranit Nevrekar		
23	Prasanna Arun Bhangdia		
24	Priyadarshini Alok		
25	Rahul Saikia		
26	Rashi Jain		
27	Rishika D		
28	Ritika Rajput		
29	Roshni Gera		

30	Satarupa Roy
31	Shaurya Chauhan
32	Shivam Vinod Dave
33	Soumya Shrivas
34	Sukruthi C
35	Swarupa N Kshirsagar
36	Swati Pradhan
37	Tarini Gupta
38	Tsomo Wangchuk
39	Upama Ghosh
40	Vasudha Sharma
41	Vignesvar J

<u>Waitlisted Candidates</u> (in order of merit)

(in order of merit)		
S.No.	Candidate's Name	
1	Irene Anna Shaji	
2	Kishmita Arora	
3	Kaustubh Vishvajeet Mirajkar	
4	Manoranjan Ghosh	
5	Shonit Nayan	
6	Aparajita Singh	
7	Ananta Arora	
8	Sarayu Madhiyazhagan	
9	Anshul Rathore	
10	Karthik Yadhati	
11	Nishant Raj Tonk	
12	Priyanshu Raj	
13	Vamshi Krishna Rao K	
14	Divya Bharti	
15	Yateen D	
16	Sudardeva N	
17	Sukanya Ghosh	
18	Mashaaraa Bhatia	
19	Devashree Ajai Ragde	
20	Mayank Kumar Pathak	
21	Nishant Kharkwal	
22	Pritam	
23	Ankita Karmakar	
24	Gourab Saha	
25	Sampada Girhe	
26	Saman Jain	
27	Aditi Kashyap	